Day 1- The all-fruit day

19th April 2014 11.45 p.m. Weight: 55.3 kgs

A kilo less and a some highs and lows in the mood, I made it through the first day. Eventful I wouldn’t say but actually enjoyed the variety in fruits I seemed to have collected – jackfruit and papaya added today too. Also went veggie shopping for tomorrow. All in all keeping the image of a healthy and slim me in mind. Cravings not much, I ate fruit and I told myself how delicious it was (and when you’re hungry it really is). A tip: papaya does keep you quite full instantly. A good fruit to take you through the diet. Cleansing is part of the deal so let that happen at its’ pace and style. Surrender to nature by the end of the day!
Looking forward to my potato breakfast morning! 😀
See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

